Contact Partners

Contact Partners

Your contact partners for the individual markets

For the succesful marketing of Berlin as a travel and meeting destination we offer a wide range of services, including product training, study tours and promotional materials for your customers. We are also glad to assist you in preparing and developing other marketing products. Ask us – we know Berlin.

 

     Ralf Ostendorf
Director Market Management
Market Manager Asia, Australia, Middle East
ralf.ostendorf@visitBerlin.de
+49-30-26 47 48 921
   
  Inka Rehahn
Deputy Director Market Management
Market Manager Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux
inka.rehahn@visitBerlin.de
+49-30-26 47 48 918
 
 

Catarina Erceg
Market Manager UK, Scandinavia, Israel, Russia, Eastern Europe
catarina.erceg@visitBerlin.de
+49-30-26 47 48 919

   
 

Elisabeth Romero Villanueva
Market Manager Italy, Spain, France,
North- & South America
elisabeth.romeroVillanueva@visitBerlin.de
+49-30-26 47 48 961

   
 

Joyce O. Bernitt
Project Manager Famtrips
joyce.bernitt@visitBerlin.de
+49-30-26 47 48 964

     
 

Doreen Chung
Project Manager Market Management / Health Tourism
doreen.chung@visitBerlin.de
+49-30-26 47 48 884

     
 

Marzena Hartmann
Project Management
marzena.hartmann@visitBerlin.de
+49-30-26 47 48 944

     
  Michaela Kehrer
Medical Tourism Manager
michaela.kehrer@visitBerlin.de
+49-30-26 47 48 411
     
  Jennifer Kunze
Project Manager & Projcet Coordination
jennifer.kunze@visitBerlin.de
+49-30-26 47 48 932
 
     
  Yi Li
Project Assistant China
yi.li@visitBerlin.de
+49-30-26 47 48 848
 
   
     
  Sarah Mittiga
Project Manager
sarah.mittiga@visitBerlin.de
+49-30-26 47 48 975
 
     
  Julian- Alexander Schieke
Project Manager
julian.schieke@visitBerlin.de
+49-30-26 47 48 420
     

Representatives abroad

Brazil
Adriana Martins | Berg Viagens e Negócios
visitBerlin@berg.tur.br

North America
Kirsten Schmidt | Kirsten M Schmidt Communications
DestinationSales@KMSCommunications.com
 

For general enquiries concerning sales promotion please contact: salespromotion@visitBerlin.de
For general enquiries to Berlin please contact: information@visitBerlin.de

 
Portrait photos (c) visitBerlin, Photo: Lisa Müller | Die Hoffotografen GmbH